Saga, Volume 5 Graphic Novel Review

Hello!

It has been so much time since my last Saga review, it’s a pity i read this so fast…
This series is really growing on me.

This volume did tied up so strings it left open in the previous one, but what chocks me the most about this is there is no filling. Everything just happens. If someone is going to die eventually they die in the next page. Its quite surprising.

I gave it 5 out of 5 of course 🙂

5-stars

I’m glad Alana and Marko are together but i’m really sad Hazel has grown without her loving parents.
Prince robot arc is also interesting, he his so different from what we saw at the start.
I hope hazels grandmother hasn’t died because she is really bad ass.

Leave a Reply

