Photography: My Sunday

Hello!

Since my posts are lacking, i decided to add a few posts with some of my photos. (The posts are lacking because of the new job and everything). Reading wise i’m reading The Maze Runner. Quite enjoying actually, maybe i can finish it in the weekend (?) with some luck.

Untitled-1

The two photos above were taken with my new lens, a 40mm. I haven’t really try it a lot. This ones were the first pictures. The following ones are just some random ones i took on Sunday. I hope you enjoy!

Untitled-2

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

