London Haul

londonhaul

Hello!
Today i decided to bring you a little haul from my visit to London last week.
Most of the things are from Forbidden Planet (Paradise for me…) and some bits and bobs are from various places. I hope you enjoy ­čÖé

IMG_1158

london1

Game of Thrones

Since i already had a White Walker and Viserion i got my favorite characters, Jon Snow and Daenerys Targaryen. This looks very cool in the bookshelf next to my GoT stuff. Got both of them in Forbidden Planet for £9,99 each.

IMG_1160

Sherlock Holmes

I went on the Sherlock Holmes Museum and had a blast! (photos in a future post).
Got the┬ácopy of “The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes” for ┬ú1 in a second hand store on Notting Hill.
The card and keyring i got from the museum and finally the mug from Forbidden Planet.

IMG_1161

Doctor Who

This beautiful covers/comic books, i got from Forbidden Planet. It had so much things related to Doctor Who! I could decide, so i got a mini TARDIS, the notebook and both issues from there.

london2

Graphic novels

I got a little excited. If you ever went on Forbidden Planet you understand me. That is the place of graphic novels and comic books! Brought the rest of the Saga series and the first volume of Ms. Marvel.

london3

Harry Potter

Unfortunately i only got one thing officially from Harry Potter (not counting the photo in the Platform). The other two things are for my bookshelf representing some key elements of London.

IMG_1163

Hope you enjoyed, stay awesome,

Viviana

One thought on “London Haul

Leave a Reply

